Bestuur

Bestuursleden
Gemeente Naam E-mail
Amsterdam Karin Westerink (voorzitter) k.westerink[@]amsterdam.nl
Utrecht Henk Jansen (penningmeester/secretaris) henk.jansen[@]utrecht.nl
Rotterdam Matthieu Knibbeler mafm.knibbeler[@]rotterdam.nl
Leiden a.i. Matthijs Burger m.burger[@]erfgoedleiden.nl
Delft a.i. Ilse Rijneveld irijneveld[@]delft.nl
Deventer Gerda Kroeze wg.kroeze[@]deventer.nl
Dordrecht Conny van Nes cae.van.nes[@]dordrecht.nl
Rheden Marjolein Sanderman m.sanderman[@]rheden.nl
Bouwhistorici Carolien Roozendaal croozendaal[@]alkmaar.nl

 

Inlogpagina voor het bestuur.

Publicatiedatum: 7 augustus 2018