Bestuur

Bestuursleden
Gemeente Naam E-mail
Amsterdam Karin Westerink (voorzitter) k.westerink[@]amsterdam.nl
Utrecht Henk Jansen (penningmeester/secretaris) henk.jansen[@]utrecht.nl
Rotterdam Matthieu Knibbeler mafm.knibbeler[@]rotterdam.nl
Leiden Matthijs Burger m.burger[@]erfgoedleiden.nl
Den Haag Ilse Rijneveld ilse.rijneveld[@]denhaag.nl
Deventer Gerda Kroeze wg.kroeze[@]deventer.nl
Westerveld Bernard Stikfort b.stikfort[@]gemeentewesterveld.nl
Rheden Marjolein Sanderman m.sanderman[@]rheden.nl
Bouwhistorie Christine Weijs c.weijs[@]dordrecht.nl

Inlogpagina voor het bestuur.

Publicatiedatum: 30 november 2022