Bestuur

Bestuursleden
Gemeente Naam E-mail
Amsterdam Karin Westerink(voorzitter) k.westerink@amsterdam.nl
Utrecht Henk Jansen (penningmeester/secretaris) henk.jansen@utrecht.nl
Rotterdam Matthieu Knibbeler mafm.knibbeler@rotterdam.nl
Leiden Martijn Andela m.andela@erfgoedleiden.nl
Haarlem Margot Haasdonk m.haasdonk@haarlem.nl
Deventer Gerda Kroeze wg.kroeze@deventer.nl
Dordrecht Conny van Nes cae.van.nes@dordrecht.nl;
Rheden Marjolein Sanderman m.sanderman@rheden.nl
Bouwhistorici Edwin Orsel e.orsel@erfgoedleiden.nl

 

Inlogpagina voor het bestuur.

Publicatiedatum: 11 april 2016